Coenwulf.0

Coenwulf Groks This

It’s time to start my own blog

Posted by coenwulf on March 31, 2008

I finally have enough motivation to start my own blog. And now you’re reading it.

This is not a topic specific blog. It’s just my place to share the bits of stuff I think are worth sharing. I’m reasonably likely to post computer programing or philosopy related items as those are most often the areas where I think I actually have something to say.

I hope you find reading it worthwhile.

2 Responses to “It’s time to start my own blog”

  1. Grok on, Coenwulf!

  2. Hi Coenwulf!This will be one of my favorite internet destinations. Welcome to my computer screen!!!

Leave a Reply

 
